						Leas-	Municipal			
	No Meetings Attended	Salaries	Allowence			Cathaoirlea	District Chair	SPC Chair	Mobile Phone	TOTAL
		(Taxable)	Allowance	Expenses	ch	ch		Allowance	woblie Phone	_
Cllr. John Brennan	10 out of 10	€4,925.70	€1,252.98				€1,379.88	€1,500.00		€9,058.56
Cllr. Mary Hilda Cavanagh	10 out of 10	€4,925.70	€1,441.17					€1,500.00		€7,866.87
Cllr. Pat Fitzpatrick	7 out of 7	€4,925.70	€1,085.31							€6,011.01
Cllr. Michael McCarthy	8 out of 8	€4,925.70	€1,085.31							€6,011.01
Cllr. Michael Delaney	7 out of 7	€4,925.70	€1,085.31							€6,011.01
Cllr. Denis Hynes	7 out of 7	€4,925.70	€1,126.71							€6,052.41
Cllr. Peter 'Chap' Cleere	8 out of 10	€4,925.70	€3,877.46		€4,599.60					€13,402.76
Cllr. Matt Doran	9 out of 9	€4,925.70	€1,387.41					€1,500.00		€7,813.11
Cllr. Michael Doyle	6 out of 7	€4,925.70	€1,360.53							€6,286.23
Cllr. Patrick O'Neill	6 out of 9	€4,925.70	€1,085.31				€1,333.88			€7,344.89
Cllr. Deirdre Cullen	5 out of 6	€4,925.70	€1,085.31							€6,011.01
Cllr. Joe Lyons	7 out of 8	€4,925.70	€1,126.92							€6,052.62
Cllr. David Fitzgerald	7 out of 7	€4,925.70	€1,085.31							€6,011.01
Cllr. Joe Malone	10 out of 10	€4,925.70	€1,085.31					€1,500.00		€7,511.01
Cllr. Andrew McGuinness	10 out of 10	€4,925.70	€1,085.31			€919.92				€6,930.93
Cllr. Martin Brett	8 out of 8	€4,925.70	€1,085.31			€153.32	€2,299.80			€8,464.13
Cllr. John Coonan	7 out of 7	€4,925.70	€1,085.31							€6,011.01
Cllr. Eugene McGuinness	7 out of 7	€4,925.70	€1,085.31							€6,011.01
Cllr. Eamon Aylward	6 out of 6	€4,925.70	€1,441.17				€1,379.88			€7,746.75
Cllr. Tomás Breathnach	8 out of 9	€4,925.70	€1,548.72							€6,474.42
Cllr. Fidelis Doherty	6 out of 6	€4,925.70	€1,548.72							€6,474.42
Cllr. Pat Dunphy	6 out of 6	€4,925.70	€1,736.91							€6,662.61
Cllr. Ger Frisby	10 out of 10	€4,925.70	€1,683.15					€1,500.00		€8,108.85
Cllr. Maria Dollard	7 out of 7	€4,925.70	€1,085.31							€6,011.01
Totals Q2		€118,216.80	€32,555.57	€0.00	€4,599.60	€1,073.24	€6,393.44	€7,500.00	€0.00	€170,338.6 5