SPC 1: ECONOMIC DEVELOPMENT, ENTERPRISE SUPPORT & TOURISM, PLANNING & DEVELOPMENT POLICY CHAIRPERSON: CLLR. GER FRISBY

Elected Members	Non Elected Members	Non Elected Members
John Coonan Maria Dollard Michael Doyle Pat Fitzpatrick Ger Frisby [C] Michael McCarthy Bill Ma Ma Ma Ma Ma Ma Ma Ma Ma	Il O'Keeffe Iarion Acreman eirdre Shine rian Hamilton ona O'Neill aul Brophy leen Moyles	1-Agriculture/Farming (IFA) 1-Development/Construction (CI) 1-Business/Commercial (CI) 1-Env./Conservation (PPN) 1-Social Inclusion (PPN) 1-Community/Voluntary (PPN) 1-Trade Union (ICTU)