## SPC 3: HOUSING

## CHAIRPERSON: CLLR. EAMON AYLWARD

Elected Members	Non Elected Members	Non Elected Members
Eamon Aylward <b>[C]</b> Martin Brett Pat Fitzpatrick Denis Hynes Joe Lyons Andrew McGuinness Eugene McGuinness Joe Malone	Brian Dunlop Mags Morrissey Lisa Morris John Bourke Yvonne Moriarty	1-Development/Construction (CI) 1-Env./Conservation (PPN) 1-Social Inclusion (PPN) 1-Community/Voluntary (PPN) 1-Trade Union (ICTU)