SPC 4: ENVIRONMENT PROTECTION, CLIMATE ACTION & ENERGY CHAIRPERSON: CLLR. DAVID FITZGERALD

Elected Members	Non Elected Members	Non Elected Members
Mary Hilda Cavanagh Deirdre Cullen Maria Dollard David Fitzgerald [C] Denis Hynes Joe Lyons	James Murphy John Hurley Laurence Conroy Aidan Fitzpatrick Noel O'Donoghue	1-Agriculture/Farming (IFA) 1-Development/Construction (CI) 1-Business/Commercial (CI) 1-Env./Conservation (PPN) 1-Community/Voluntary (PPN)