SPC 5:COMMUNITY, CULTURAL & FIRE SERVICESCHAIRPERSON:CLLR. PAT DUNPHY

Elected Members	Non Elected Members	Non Elected Members
Tomás Breathnach John Brennan Martin Brett Peter Cleere John Coonan Pat Dunphy [C]	Michael Rice Kathy Purcell Martin Brennan Denis Brophy Fergal Canton	1-Agriculture/Farming (IFA) 1-Business/Commercial (CI) 1-Social Inclusion (PPN) 1-Community/Voluntary (PPN) 1-Trade Union (ICTU)