Kilkenny County Council's Management Structure is:



Lar Power Chief Executive

Chief Executive of Kilkenny County Council

2 056-7794075

⊠ lar.power@kilkennycoco.ie



Mary J. Mulholland Director of Services

2 056-7794900

⊠ mary.mulholland@kilkennycoco.ie

Director of Services with responsibilities for:

Housing, Community, Library, Arts & Heritage.



Tim Butler Director of Services

2 056-7794070

⊠ tim.butler@kilkennycoco.ie

Director of Services with responsibilities for:

Corporate, Human Resources, Roads & Transportation, Water Services, Communication, Health & Safety

Municipal District of Kilkenny



Sean McKeown Director of Services

2 056-77940082

⊠ sean.mckeown@kilkennycoco.ie

Director of Services with responsibilities for:

Planning, Environment, Building Control, Parks, LEO/Economic Development, Tourism Marketing & Veterinary Services

Municipal District of Piltown



Martin Prendiville Head of Finance

2 056-7794214

⊠ martin.prendiville@kilkennycoco.ie

Director of Services for responsibilities for:

Finance, Information Technology, Facilities Management, Procurement & Special Projects

Municipal District of Castlecomer



Fiona Deegan Acting Director of Services

2 056-7794196

☑ fiona.deegan@kilkennycoco.ie

Director of Services for responsibilities for:

Management of Ukrainian Response Unit & Fire Services

Municipal District of Callan/Thomastown