SPC 1: ECONOMIC DEVELOPMENT, ENTERPRISE SUPPORT & TOURISM, PLANNING & DEVELOPMENT POLICY

CHAIRPERSON: CLLR. David Fitzgerald

Elected Members	Non Elected Members	Non Elected Members
Cllr. David Fitzgerald (C) Cllr. Michael Doyle Cllr. Brian Cleere Cllr. John Coonan Cllr. Maria Dollard	Shane Cummins Brian Crowdle Marian Acreman Brian Hamilton	1-Agriculture/Farming (IFA) 1-Development/Construction (CIF) 1-Business/Commercial (CI) 1-Env./Conservation (PPN)