## SPC 1: ECONOMIC DEVELOPMENT, ENTERPRISE SUPPORT & TOURISM, PLANNING & DEVELOPMENT POLICY CHAIRPERSON: CLLR. DAVID FITZGERALD

Elected MembersNon Elected MembersCllr. David Fitzgerald [C]<br/>Cllr. Michel Doyle<br/>Cllr. Peter 'Chap' Cleere<br/>Cllr. John Coonan<br/>Cllr. John Coonan<br/>Cllr. Maria DollardShane Cummins, Agriculture/Farming (IFA)<br/>Brian Crowdle, Development/Construction (CIF)<br/>Brian Hamilton, Environment/Conservation (PPN)