SPC 2 TRANSPORTATION POLICY / MOBILITY MANAGEMENT & INFRASTRUCTURE

CHAIRPERSON: CLLR. DEIRDRE CULLEN

Elected Members	Non Elected Members
Cllr. Deirdre Cullen [C] Cllr. Pat Dunphy Cllr. Michael Delaney Cllr. Joe Sheridan Cllr. Maurice Shortall	Brendan Hickey, Agriculture/Farming (IFA) Michael Duggan, Development/Construction (CIF) Eileen Ryan, Social Inclusion (PPN) Mary Brennan, Environment/Conservation (PPN)