SPC 5 COMMUNITY, INTEGRATION, CULTURAL, GAEILGE, HERITAGE & FIRE SERVICES CHAIRPERSON: CLLR. JOHN BRENNAN

Elected Members	Non Elected Members
Cllr. John Brennan [C]	, Business Commercial (CI)
Cllr. Pat Dunphy	Guy Jones, Social Inclusion (PPN)
Cllr. Michael McCarthy	Mary Dolan, Community /Voluntary (PPN)
Cllr. Jenny Catt Slattery	Fergal Canton, Trade Union (ICTU)
Cllr. Tomás Breathnach	