## SPC 5 COMMUNITY, INTEGRATION, CULTURAL, GAEILGE, HERITAGE & FIRE SERVICES

CHAIRPERSON: CLLR. JOHN BRENNAN

Elected Members	Non Elected Members
Cllr. John Brennan <b>[C]</b> Cllr. Pat Dunphy Cllr. Michael McCarthy Cllr. Jenny Catt Slattery Cllr. Tomás Breathnach	, Business Commercial (CI) Guy Jones, Social Inclusion (PPN) Mary Dolan, Community /Voluntary (PPN) Fergal Canton, Trade Union (ICTU)