Road Closures and Road Works Information Notices

Re-location of Bus Stop on Kilkenny City Bus Service

Gaol Road Bus Stop will be relocated to Stephen Street from Monday 13th September 2021

Temporary Road Closure R705 at The Rower, Inistioge

Kilkenny County Council wish to notify that a temporary road closure will be in place on the road R705 at The Rower, Inistioge on Wednesday 15th and Thursday 16th September from 7am to 7pm.

Stop Go System on the R705 at The Rower, Inistioge

Kilkenny County Council wish to notify that a Traffic Management System including Stop/Go will be in place on the road R705 at The Rower, Inistioge on Monday 13th and Tuesday 14th September from 7am to 7pm.

Stop/Go System on the R693, Kilkenny Street, Freshford - Monday 23/8/21 to Friday 10/9/21

Stop/Go System on the R448 at Logan & Low Street, Thomastown

Kilkenny County Council would like to advise that roadworks will continue to take place daily from 8am to 6pm on the R448 at Logan and Low Street, Thomastown for the next 6 weeks. Traffic management including Stop/Go will be ...

Temporary Road Closure L4214 & L5101 Boolyglass

Notice of Intention to Close Roads - Ballydunn & Barrackhill, Rathmoyle L5025 - 37

Notice of the Intention to close to public traffic the Ballydunn & Barrackhill, Rathmoyle Road L5025 in the Castlecomer Municipal District Area  to facilitate the construction of a cattle underpas

Stop/Go System Ladywell Street, Thomastown - Wednesday 18th to Thursday 26th August

Traffic Management System with Stop/Go in place at Ladywell Street R700 Thomastown on Wednesday 18th August from 8pm to 12am and from Thursday 19th August to Thursday 26th

Notice of Stop-Go Systems Friday 23rd July

Notice of Stop-Go Systems Thursday 22nd July

Records 11 to 20 of 329
Pages: First  Previous  | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 |  Next  Last