RSS Latest News and Announcements

Notice of Road Works - Thomastown Area

Kilkenny City is the tidiest Urban Centre in the South East of Ireland

Water Outage Friday 28/9/18 Whitescastle Estate, Knocktopher, 11am to 4pm approx

Due to leak detection water will be off Friday 28/9/18 from approx. 11am to 4pm. Area affected Whitescastle Estate, Knocktopher, Co Kilkenny Irish Water and Kilkenny County Council apologise for any inconvenience caused

Public Libraries as Digital Learning Centres

Congratulations to Inistioge, Entente Florale gold medal winners 2018

Congratulations Inistioge, 2018 Gold Medal Winners

Wishing Inistioge best of luck in the Entente Florale Awards

Burst Mains-Thursday 20th Sept 18 to Friday 21st Sept 2018 from approx 10pm to 2pm

Due to a burst water mains, water will be off today Thursday 20/9/18 from approx 10 pm to Friday 21/09/18 2pm. Area affected is Part of Dublin Road, Thomastown area of Co. Kilkenny Irish Water and Kilkenny County Council a...

Intention to Close Haggardsgreen to N. 76 within period Monday 3rd December 2018 and Thursday 31st January 2019

Intention-to-Close-Haggardsgreen-to-N-76-within-period-Monday-3rd-December-2018-and-Thursday-31st-January-2019

Temporary Closure of Road West Street Callan to N. 76 Monday 3rd December, 2018 - Thursday, 31st January, 2019

Temporary-Closure-of-Road-West-Street-Callan-to-N-76-Monday-3rd-December-2018-Thursday-31st-January-2019

Intention to Temporarily Close R692 Bridge Street Callan - Monday 15th October, 2018 - Friday, 21st December, 2018

Intention-to-Temporarily-Close-R692-Bridge-Street-Callan-Monday-15th-October-2018-Friday-21st-December-2018

Records 1 to 10 of 921
Pages: | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 |  Next  Last