RSS Latest News and Announcements

Water Outage - Piltown Area, Co. Kilkenny - 27th April, 2018

Due to a burst mains, water will be off on Friday, 27th April, 2018 from approx. 9.00am to 10.30am. Areas affected will be Ballinacronney, Ballycastle Lane, Piltown, Co. Kilkenny. Irish Water and Kilkenny County Council apol...

Road: LP1019 known locally as "the Newtown/Kells Road" (from Power's at Kilbricken to Kells) will be closed to vehicular traffic on Thursday April 26th from 7.30am to 6.30pm

Road-LP1019-known-locally-as-the-Newtown-Kells-Road-from-Power-s-at-Kilbricken-to-Kells-will-be-closed-to-vehicular-traffic-on-Thursday-April-26th-from-7-30am-to-6-30pm

Temp Closure of L8284-3 Ballygub Monday 23rd April, 2018 - 29th June, 2018

Temp-Closure-of-L8284-3-Ballygub-Monday-23rd-April-2018-29th-June-2018

Notice of temporary change to opening hours at Motor Tax and Receipts Office Friday 4th May and Tuesday 8th May 2018

Intention to Temp Close Part of Roads L3402 and L3401 at Dangan and Lacey's Cross, Kilmacow commencing Monday, 14th May, 2018

Intention-to-Temp-Close-Part-of-Roads-L3402-and-L3401-at-Dangan-and-Lacey-s-Cross-Kilmacow-commencing-Monday-14th-May-2018

Patrick Street will be one way only to facilitate Irish Water works from Mon 16th April

Temporary Closure of Roads in Callan Area from Thursday 12th April 2018 to Friday 30th November 2018

Temporary-Closure-of-Roads-in-Callan-Area-from-Thursday-12th-April-2018-to-Friday-30th-November-2018

Friday 6th April, 2018 - 8.30 a.m. - Update on Rainfall Warning for Nore Catchment Area

Update on Rainfall Warning for Nore Catchment issued by Met Eireann at 08:15 Thursday, 5-Apr-2018

Information Session - Plans & Details of Proposed Housing Station Av., Ballyragget, Wednesday 11th April

Wednesday 11th April, 4 pm - 6.30 pm

Records 1 to 10 of 874
Pages: | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 |  Next  Last