Annual Declaration Local Authority Members 2017

Andrew McGuinness

Breda Gardner

David Fitzgerald

David Kennedy

Eamon Aylward

Fidelis Doherty

Gerard Frisby

Joe Malone

John Brennan

Malcolm Noonan

Mary Hilda Cavanagh

Michael Doyle

Maurice Shortall

Melissa O'Neill

Matt Doran

Michael McCarthy

Pat Dunphy

Pat Fitzpatrick

Pat Millea

Patrick McKee

Pat O'Neill

Peter Cleere

Sean Tyrrell

Tomás Breathnach

Related Links:

Corporate Affairs

Opening Hours
Monday to Friday
9am through lunch to 5pm
Public Counter Closed 1-2pm
(July & August)

Contact Information
County Hall,
John Street, Kilkenny City
Phone: 056 - 7794070