Annual Declarations Local Authority Members 2019

Eamon Aylward

John Brennan

Martin Brett

Tomás Breathnach

Mary Hilda Cavanagh

Peter 'Chap' Cleere

Deirdre Cullen

John Coonan

Michael Delaney

Matt Doran

Michael Doyle

Maria Dollard

Fidelis Doherty

Pat Dunphy

Pat Fitzpatrick

David Fitzgerald

Ger Frisby

Denis Hynes

Joe Lyons

Michael McCarthy

Joe Malone

Andrew McGuinness

Eugene McGuinness

Malcolm Noonan

Patrick O'Neill

Related Links:

Corporate Affairs

Opening Hours
Monday to Friday
9am through lunch to 5pm
Public Counter Closed 1-2pm
(July & August)

Contact Information
County Hall,
John Street, Kilkenny City
Phone: 056 - 7794070


Kilkenny County Council, County Hall, John Street, Kilkenny R95 A39T
Tel: +353 (0) 56 7794000 | Fax: +353 (0) 56 7794004
Email: | Emergency outside office hours: 1890 252 654
Water Queries : 1850 278 278 ( Irish Water )
Privacy | Disclaimer | Cookie Information