Management Team and Associated Changes

Management team and associated changes effective Jan 2nd 2007.

Management Team and Associated Changes Effective January 2nd 2007.


1. Management Team

  • John McCormack - Director of Services Planning & Kilkenny Borough Kilkenny Electoral Area

  • Philip O' Neill - Director of Services Sanitary & Environment Thomastown Electoral Area

  • Tony Walsh - Director of Services Community & Enterprise & Housing Ballyragget Electoral Area

  • John Mulholland - Director of Services Roads & Emergency Planning & Corporate Callan Electoral Area

  • John Dempsey - Head of Finance Piltown Electoral Area


2. Other Changes

  • Ian Gardner Project Engineer - M8/N8 Cullahill to Cashel
  • Pat Graham Project Engineer - M9/N9 Dublin to Waterford (date to be announced) 
  • Frank Stafford -Senior Executive Engineer Road Design, Dean Street
  • Philippe Beubry - A/Senior Executive Engineer Ballyragget Area  
  • Seamus Foley - A/Senior Executive Engineer Callan Area (date to be announced)
  • Denis Lawlor - A/Senior Executive Engineer Newrath Area  
  • Tony Lauhoff (Existing) Thomastown Area



Kilkenny Promotion Logo
Kilkenny slogan: Come See Come Do