The Plenary Meetings of Kilkenny County Council take place on the third Monday of each month in the Council Chamber, County Hall, John Street, Kilkenny at 3.00 p.m. There is no meeting in August.

Cllr. Eamon Aylward [FF] was elected as Cathaoirleach and Cllr. Andrew McGuinness [FF] was elected Leas Cathaoirleach of Kilkenny County Council for the period June 2018 to June 2019.

Elected Members of Kilkenny County Council

JanuaryPlenary Meeting: 21 January, 2019AgendaMinutesReports
FebruaryPlenary Meeting: 18 February, 2019AgendaMinutesReports
MarchPlenary Meeting: 25 March, 2019AgendaMinutesReports
AprilPlenary Meeting: 15 April, 2019AgendaMinutesReports
MayPlenary Meeting: 20 May, 2019AgendaMinutesReports
JuneAnnual Meeting: 7 June, 2019Agenda Notification Annual Meeting
 Plenary Meeting: 17 June, 2019AgendaMinutesReports
JulyPlenary Meeting: 15 July, 2019AgendaMinutesReports
 Special Meeting: 26 July, 2019AgendaMinutesReports
AugustThere is no meeting in August   
SeptemberPlenary Meeting: 16 September, 2019AgendaMinutesReports
OctoberPlenary Meeting: 21 October, 2019AgendaMinutesReports
NovemberPlenary Meeting: 18 November, 2019AgendaMinutesReports
DecemberPlenary Meeting: 16 December, 2019AgendaMinutesReports




Kilkenny Promotion Logo
Kilkenny slogan: Come See Come Do